B200
NVIDIA B200, Blackwell, 180 GB
- Index
- USD 8.19EUR 7.32CHF 6.75
- per GPU-hour, As of Oct 25, 2026
- 7D %
- up +1.01 %
- +0.08+0.07+0.07
- Providers
- 9
- 33 offers
- Range
- 6.695.985.51 – 17.9116.0014.76
- per GPU-hour
The price engine is not reachable right now. Shown: the last data received, as of Oct 25, 2026, 21:05 UTC.
Daily index of B200 per GPU-hour
Charts start with 14 days of index data. Expected from Oct 27, 2026.
Factsheet
- Index
- USD 8.19EUR 7.32CHF 6.75 per GPU-hour, As of Oct 25, 2026
- Cheapest current offer
- USD 6.69EUR 5.98CHF 5.51 Lambda, location not stated
- Providers
- 9 (33 offers, 5 in index)
- Price per pricing model: On-demand
- USD 8.19EUR 7.32CHF 6.75 Index, cheapest 6.695.985.51
- Price per pricing model: Spot
- USD 4.09EUR 3.65CHF 3.37 cheapest
- Price per pricing model: Reserved
- USD 3.98EUR 3.56CHF 3.28 cheapest
- High since start
- USD 8.19EUR 7.32CHF 6.75 Oct 21, 2026
- Low since start
- USD 7.39EUR 6.60CHF 6.09 Oct 14, 2026
- Range
- 6.695.985.51 – 17.9116.0014.76
- 1D
- unchanged ±0.00 %
- 30 days
- from Nov 13, 2026
- Year to date
- no data yet
- Pricing models
- On-demand, Spot, Reserved
- Use cases (manufacturer)
- Training large models, Inference, Fine-tuning Manufacturer page
- Data since
- Oct 14, 2026
- As of
- Oct 25, 2026
Price distribution
Cheapest comparable on-demand price of each provider, from lowest to highest. The line marks the index.
Cheapest offers
All offers (33)| Provider | Configuration | Location | Price per GPU-hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lambda | B200 x8 | location not stated | 6.695.985.51 |
| E2E Networks | B200 | India | 7.997.146.59 |
| Together AI | B200 | location not stated | 8.197.326.75 |
| Verda (formerly DataCrunch) | B200 x8 | Finland | 8.447.546.96 |
| Nebius | B200 | location not stated | 8.507.597.01 |
| Amazon Web Services (AWS) | B200 x8 | United States | 14.2412.7211.74 |
About this GPU
The B200 is a Blackwell GPU, offered in HGX systems with eight GPUs. NVIDIA positions it for training and inference of the largest AI models.
B200 is a data center GPU by NVIDIA based on the Blackwell architecture, introduced in 2024. Offered variants: B200. Specifications are manufacturer figures.
Source: manufacturer: www.nvidia.com
News
Independent reports
- Comparing the 5090 to the 4090 and B200: How Does It Stack Up?RunPod, Oct 15, 2026
- NVIDIA B200 vs H100: GPU Specs, Use Cases & PerformanceVoltage Park (with Lightning AI), Sep 12, 2025
Provider blogs
- NVIDIA's full GPU range compared: A100 vs. L40S vs. H100 vs. H200 vs. B200 vs. B300 vs. Vera RubinProvider blogCivo, Aug 8, 2026
- NVIDIA B300 vs. NVIDIA B200: Blackwell Ultra vs. BlackwellProvider blogCivo, Aug 5, 2026
- Corvex Among the First Companies to Achieve Verified Production Deployment of Confidential Computing for AI on NVIDIA HGX™ B200 SystemsProvider blogCorvex, Mar 3, 2026
- Confidential Computing with NVIDIA HGX™ B200 | No Trade-OffsProvider blogCorvex, Jan 27, 2026
- GPU Leases 101: Glossary of Key Terms (H200 / B200 Edition)Provider blogCorvex, Jul 14, 2025
Reports that mention this GPU, from the Intelaris news feed. Links go to the source.
Daily index of B200 per GPU-hour
Charts start with 14 days of index data. Expected from Oct 27, 2026.
Specifications
Manufacturer figures as delivered by the price engine. Tensor values as stated: dense or with sparsity.
| Model | Memory | Type | Bandwidth | FP8 | FP16 | FP32 | Tensor values | Max. power | Interconnect | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B200 | 180 GB | HBM3e | 7.70 TB/s | 4,500 | 2,250 | 75 | dense (derived: sparsity value / 2 as stated in footnote) | 1,000 W | NVLink 5 | dam-cdn.nvd.orangelogic.comretrieved Oct 18, 2026 |
FP8, FP16, FP32: TFLOPS.
How these figures are calculated
The index is the typical price of a GPU: the median of the cheapest on-demand price per GPU-hour of each direct provider (hyperscalers excluded), taken from the provider's latest live fetch within the last 3 days, with outliers removed; it is shown only when at least 3 providers have a price.
The cheapest current offer is the single lowest comparable on-demand price of any provider and source, including hyperscalers and published prices up to 14 days old.
Changes over 1, 7 and 30 days and the price chart use the same daily index, and a change compares only providers with a price on both days, so a provider joining or leaving does not move the number.
- index
- median across direct providers (hyperscalers excluded) of each provider's cheapest comparable on-demand price per GPU-hour from its latest live retrieval within the last 3 days (official API, public price page or partner feed), outliers (below 1/3 or above 3x the median) excluded; published only with at least 3 providers
- cheapestCurrentOffer
- lowest current comparable on-demand price per GPU-hour of all providers and sources (live, published within 14 days, hyperscalers included), outliers excluded
- providers
- All providers with a current offer for this GPU (GPU-only partial prices and offers without a stated pricing model excluded), any source and pricing model, hyperscalers included; usually more than indexProviders.
- change
- Change of the index against the last value on or before 1, 7 or 30 days ago, over the providers with prices on both days.
- high52w
- Highest and lowest daily index of the last 52 weeks; until 52 weeks of data exist, counted from dataSince.