B300
NVIDIA B300, Blackwell Ultra, 270 GB
- Index
- USD 9.50EUR 8.49CHF 7.83
- per GPU-hour, As of Oct 25, 2026
- 7D %
- unchanged ±0.00 %
- ±0.00±0.00±0.00
- Providers
- 11
- 30 offers
- Range
- 6.996.245.76 – 27.1924.2922.42
- per GPU-hour
The price engine is not reachable right now. Shown: the last data received, as of Oct 25, 2026, 21:05 UTC.
Daily index of B300 per GPU-hour
Charts start with 14 days of index data. Expected from Oct 27, 2026.
Factsheet
- Index
- USD 9.50EUR 8.49CHF 7.83 per GPU-hour, As of Oct 25, 2026
- Cheapest current offer
- USD 6.99EUR 6.24CHF 5.76 FPT AI Factory, Vietnam
- Providers
- 11 (30 offers, 5 in index)
- Countries
- 5
Finland
United Kingdom
India
United States
Vietnam
- Price per pricing model: On-demand
- USD 9.50EUR 8.49CHF 7.83 Index, cheapest 6.996.245.76
- Price per pricing model: Spot
- USD 4.99EUR 4.46CHF 4.11 cheapest
- Price per pricing model: Reserved
- USD 7.08EUR 6.32CHF 5.83 cheapest
- High since start
- USD 9.50EUR 8.49CHF 7.83 Oct 20, 2026
- Low since start
- USD 8.65EUR 7.73CHF 7.13 Oct 14, 2026
- Range
- 6.996.245.76 – 27.1924.2922.42
- 1D
- unchanged ±0.00 %
- 30 days
- from Nov 13, 2026
- Year to date
- no data yet
- Pricing models
- On-demand, Spot, Reserved
- Use cases (manufacturer)
- Training large models, Inference Manufacturer page
- Data since
- Oct 14, 2026
- As of
- Oct 25, 2026
Price distribution
Cheapest comparable on-demand price of each provider, from lowest to highest. The line marks the index.
Cheapest offers
All offers (30)| Provider | Configuration | Location | Price per GPU-hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| FPT AI Factory | B300 | Vietnam | 6.996.245.76 |
| Civo | B300 x8 | United Kingdom | 7.496.696.17 |
| Nebius | B300 | location not stated | 9.508.497.83 |
| Together AI | B300 | location not stated | 9.998.938.24 |
| Verda (formerly DataCrunch) | B300 | Finland | 10.809.658.90 |
| Amazon Web Services (AWS) | B300 x8 | United States | 17.8015.9014.68 |
About this GPU
The B300 belongs to Blackwell Ultra, offered in HGX systems with eight GPUs. NVIDIA positions it for AI reasoning, inference and training at large scale.
B300 is a data center GPU by NVIDIA based on the Blackwell Ultra architecture, introduced in 2025. Offered variants: B300. Specifications are manufacturer figures.
Source: manufacturer: www.nvidia.com
News
Independent reports
- Illegal Nvidia Blackwell Ultra B300 GPUs found inside state-owned China Telecom's networkTom's Hardware, Oct 23, 2026
- B300 and GB200 Availability for Training Clusters in EuropeLyceum, Oct 5, 2026
Provider blogs
- Engineered for Agentic AI: NVIDIA HGX B300 on CoreWeave CloudProvider blogCoreWeave, Oct 22, 2026
- NVIDIA Vera Rubin vs. B300: Should you wait or deploy now?Provider blogCivo, Aug 18, 2026
- NVIDIA's full GPU range compared: A100 vs. L40S vs. H100 vs. H200 vs. B200 vs. B300 vs. Vera RubinProvider blogCivo, Aug 8, 2026
- NVIDIA B300 vs. NVIDIA B200: Blackwell Ultra vs. BlackwellProvider blogCivo, Aug 5, 2026
- An introduction to the NVIDIA B300: The Blackwell Ultra GPUProvider blogCivo, Aug 2, 2026
Reports that mention this GPU, from the Intelaris news feed. Links go to the source.
Daily index of B300 per GPU-hour
Charts start with 14 days of index data. Expected from Oct 27, 2026.
Specifications
Manufacturer figures as delivered by the price engine. Tensor values as stated: dense or with sparsity.
| Model | Memory | Type | Bandwidth | FP8 | FP16 | FP32 | Tensor values | Max. power | Interconnect | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B300 | 270 GB | HBM3e | 7.70 TB/s | 4,500 | 2,250 | 75 | dense (derived: sparsity value / 2 as stated in footnote) | 1,100 W | NVLink 5 | dam-cdn.nvd.orangelogic.comretrieved Oct 18, 2026 |
FP8, FP16, FP32: TFLOPS.
How these figures are calculated
The index is the typical price of a GPU: the median of the cheapest on-demand price per GPU-hour of each direct provider (hyperscalers excluded), taken from the provider's latest live fetch within the last 3 days, with outliers removed; it is shown only when at least 3 providers have a price.
The cheapest current offer is the single lowest comparable on-demand price of any provider and source, including hyperscalers and published prices up to 14 days old.
Changes over 1, 7 and 30 days and the price chart use the same daily index, and a change compares only providers with a price on both days, so a provider joining or leaving does not move the number.
- index
- median across direct providers (hyperscalers excluded) of each provider's cheapest comparable on-demand price per GPU-hour from its latest live retrieval within the last 3 days (official API, public price page or partner feed), outliers (below 1/3 or above 3x the median) excluded; published only with at least 3 providers
- cheapestCurrentOffer
- lowest current comparable on-demand price per GPU-hour of all providers and sources (live, published within 14 days, hyperscalers included), outliers excluded
- providers
- All providers with a current offer for this GPU (GPU-only partial prices and offers without a stated pricing model excluded), any source and pricing model, hyperscalers included; usually more than indexProviders.
- change
- Change of the index against the last value on or before 1, 7 or 30 days ago, over the providers with prices on both days.
- high52w
- Highest and lowest daily index of the last 52 weeks; until 52 weeks of data exist, counted from dataSince.