H100
NVIDIA H100, Hopper, 80/94 GB
- Index
- USD 3.75EUR 3.35CHF 3.09
- per GPU-hour, As of Oct 25, 2026
- 7D %
- up +0.01 %
- +0.0004+0.0004+0.0003
- Providers
- 28
- 404 offers
- Range
- 2.642.362.18 – 13.2711.8610.94
- per GPU-hour
The price engine is not reachable right now. Shown: the last data received, as of Oct 25, 2026, 21:05 UTC.
Daily index of H100 per GPU-hour
Show as table
| Date | Index (USD) |
|---|---|
| Oct 10, 2026 | 3.82 |
| Oct 11, 2026 | 3.82 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | 3.82 |
| Oct 13, 2026 | 3.82 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | 3.21 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 17, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 18, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 19, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 20, 2026 | 3.75 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | 3.75 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | 3.77 |
| Oct 23, 2026 | 3.75 |
| Oct 24, 2026 | 3.75 |
| Oct 25, 2026 | 3.75 |
Factsheet
- Index
- USD 3.75EUR 3.35CHF 3.09 per GPU-hour, As of Oct 25, 2026
- Cheapest current offer
- USD 2.64EUR 2.36CHF 2.18 Gcore, location not stated
- Providers
- 28 (404 offers, 11 in index)
- Countries
- 24
- Price per pricing model: On-demand
- USD 3.75EUR 3.35CHF 3.09 Index, cheapest 2.642.362.18
- Price per pricing model: Spot
- USD 1.29EUR 1.15CHF 1.06 cheapest
- Price per pricing model: Reserved
- USD 2.60EUR 2.32CHF 2.14 Index, cheapest 2.282.041.88
- High since start
- USD 3.82EUR 3.41CHF 3.15 Oct 10, 2026
- Low since start
- USD 3.21EUR 2.87CHF 2.65 Oct 14, 2026
- Range
- 2.642.362.18 – 13.2711.8610.94
- 1D
- unchanged ±0.00 %
- 30 days
- from Nov 9, 2026
- Year to date
- no data yet
- Pricing models
- On-demand, Spot, Reserved
- Use cases (manufacturer)
- Training large models, Inference, HPC and simulation Manufacturer page
- Data since
- Oct 10, 2026
- As of
- Oct 25, 2026
Price distribution
Cheapest comparable on-demand price of each provider, from lowest to highest. The line marks the index.
Cheapest offers
All offers (404)| Provider | Configuration | Location | Price per GPU-hour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gcore | H100 x4 | location not stated | 2.642.362.18 |
| FPT AI Factory | H100 SXM x6 | Vietnam | 2.992.672.46 |
| Civo | H100 | United Kingdom | 2.992.672.46 |
| OVHcloud | H100 x2 | location not stated | 3.132.802.58 |
| Lambda | H100 PCIe | location not stated | 3.292.942.71 |
| Yotta Data Services (Shakti Cloud) | H100 SXM x4 | India | 3.753.353.09 |
| Open Telekom Cloud (T Cloud Public) | H100 x4 | Germany | 3.823.413.15 |
| Together AI | H100 SXM | location not stated | 3.993.563.29 |
About this GPU
NVIDIA positions the H100 for training and inference of large AI models and for high-performance computing. In GPU clouds it is the most common choice for training and serving large language models.
H100 is a data center GPU by NVIDIA based on the Hopper architecture, introduced in 2022. Offered variants: H100, H100 NVL, H100 PCIe, H100 SXM. Specifications are manufacturer figures.
Source: manufacturer: www.nvidia.com
News
Independent reports
- Renting an H100 by the Hour in Europe: What It Actually CostsLyceum, Oct 8, 2026
- NVIDIA H100 SXM5 Use Cases, Pricing, and When to Launch 1x or 8xMassed Compute, Sep 21, 2026
- NVIDIA H100 versus H200: how do they compare?CUDO Compute, Jan 16, 2026
- NVIDIA H100 Pricing Explained: When It Makes Sense to Use Our GPUsVoltage Park (with Lightning AI), Sep 22, 2025
- NVIDIA GPUs: Comparing A100 vs H100 for Optimizing AI WorkloadsVoltage Park (with Lightning AI), Sep 12, 2025
Provider blogs
- NVIDIA's full GPU range compared: A100 vs. L40S vs. H100 vs. H200 vs. B200 vs. B300 vs. Vera RubinProvider blogCivo, Aug 8, 2026
Reports that mention this GPU, from the Intelaris news feed. Links go to the source.
Daily index of H100 per GPU-hour
Show as table
| Date | Index (USD) |
|---|---|
| Oct 10, 2026 | 3.82 |
| Oct 11, 2026 | 3.82 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | 3.82 |
| Oct 13, 2026 | 3.82 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | 3.21 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 17, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 18, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 19, 2026 | 3.52 |
| Oct 20, 2026 | 3.75 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | 3.75 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | 3.77 |
| Oct 23, 2026 | 3.75 |
| Oct 24, 2026 | 3.75 |
| Oct 25, 2026 | 3.75 |
Specifications
Manufacturer figures as delivered by the price engine. Tensor values as stated: dense or with sparsity.
| Model | Memory | Type | Bandwidth | FP8 | FP16 | FP32 | Tensor values | Max. power | Interconnect | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 (form factor not stated) | 80 GB | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | www.nvidia.comretrieved Oct 18, 2026 |
| H100 NVL | 94 GB | HBM3 | 3.90 TB/s | 3,341 | 1,671 | 60 | with sparsity | 400 W | PCIe Gen5; NVLink 4 (bridge) | www.nvidia.comretrieved Oct 18, 2026 |
| H100 PCIe | 80 GB | HBM2e | 2.00 TB/s | 1,513 | 756 | 51.2 | dense | 350 W | PCIe Gen5; NVLink 4 (bridge, 2 GPUs) | dam-cdn.nvd.orangelogic.comretrieved Oct 18, 2026 |
| H100 SXM | 80 GB | HBM3 | 3.35 TB/s | 1,978.9 | 989.4 | 66.9 | dense | 700 W | NVLink 4 | www.nvidia.comretrieved Oct 18, 2026 |
FP8, FP16, FP32: TFLOPS.
How these figures are calculated
The index is the typical price of a GPU: the median of the cheapest on-demand price per GPU-hour of each direct provider (hyperscalers excluded), taken from the provider's latest live fetch within the last 3 days, with outliers removed; it is shown only when at least 3 providers have a price.
The cheapest current offer is the single lowest comparable on-demand price of any provider and source, including hyperscalers and published prices up to 14 days old.
Changes over 1, 7 and 30 days and the price chart use the same daily index, and a change compares only providers with a price on both days, so a provider joining or leaving does not move the number.
- index
- median across direct providers (hyperscalers excluded) of each provider's cheapest comparable on-demand price per GPU-hour from its latest live retrieval within the last 3 days (official API, public price page or partner feed), outliers (below 1/3 or above 3x the median) excluded; published only with at least 3 providers
- cheapestCurrentOffer
- lowest current comparable on-demand price per GPU-hour of all providers and sources (live, published within 14 days, hyperscalers included), outliers excluded
- providers
- All providers with a current offer for this GPU (GPU-only partial prices and offers without a stated pricing model excluded), any source and pricing model, hyperscalers included; usually more than indexProviders.
- change
- Change of the index against the last value on or before 1, 7 or 30 days ago, over the providers with prices on both days.
- high52w
- Highest and lowest daily index of the last 52 weeks; until 52 weeks of data exist, counted from dataSince.